This permanently deletes:
- All of your conversations and messages
- Your pseudonymous account record in this application
- Your user account in this application's directory
This does not delete:
- Operational monitoring data, which is retained for up to 90 days and is not linked to your
account
You can sign up again at any time with the same organizational account, but you will
start with a completely empty account — past conversations cannot be recovered.
This action cannot be undone. You will get signed out after successful deletion.